Ar. Gör. Erhan Muğaloğlu  Murat Bayram
erhan.mugaloglu@agu.edu.tr murat.bayram@agu.edu.tr
 

 

 

 

 
  Cemile Gencoğlu  
  cemile.gencoglu@agu.edu.tr  

 

 

Adı - Soyadı Mail Bölüm Sınıf
Ahsen Nimet Tevrizci ahsennimet.tevrizci@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Aladdin Demirkan aladdin.demirkan@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Ali Rıza Uygun aliriza.uygun@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 1
Ali Tuğrul Binköl alitugrul.binkol@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Aybüke İrem Akdaş aybukeirem.akdas@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Ayça Sarıkaya ayca.sarikaya@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Bahri Erkan Yaylamaz bahrierkan.yaylamaz@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Batuhan Taşal batuhan.tasal@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Berfin Ekren berfin.ekren@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Betül Keleş betul.keles@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Beyza Bekli beyza.bekli@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Beyza Ünal beyza.unal@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Bünyamin Daldıran bunyamin.daldiran@agu.edu.tr İşletme 2
Cemaynur Bolat cemaynur.bolat@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Ceyda Desova ceyda.desova@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Çağlanur Sürmeli caglanur.surmeli@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği Haz.
Edanur Kılıç edanur.kilic@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Elif Gençaslan elif.gencaslan@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Emre Özdin emre.ozdin@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Enes Özdin enes.ozdin@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 2
Engin Yıldız  engin.yildiz@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Engincan Özcan engincan.ocan@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 1
Ertuğrul Öztürk ertugrul.ozturk@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 2
Esra Aksu esra.aksu@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Fatih İnce fatih.ince@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Fulya Mina Küçüktaş fulyamina.kucuktas@agu.edu.tr MBG 1
Gökhan Gedik gokhan.gedik@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 2
Habibe Sultan Özhan habibesultan.ozhan@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Hamit Çevik hamit.cevik@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 4
Hanife Çırak hanife.cirak@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Hatice Ertetik hatice.ertetik@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Hatice Karaboğa hatice.karaboga@agu.edu.tr İşletme 4
Hazal Burçin Eser  hazal.eser@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 1
Hüseyin Yiğitoğlu huseyin.yigitoglu@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 3
İlayda Akar ilayda.akar@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 3
İlayda Doğanay ilayda.doganay@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
İsmail Emre Yağmur ismailemre.yagmur@agu.edu.tr MBG Haz.
İsmet Sayın ismet.sayin@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 1
İsmet Selçuk Özer ismetselcuk.ozer@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Kerim Kerimoğlu  kerim.kerimoglu@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Kibar Cesur kibar.cesur@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 3
Kübra Delibaş  kubra.delibas@agu.edu.tr İşletme 2
M.Raşit Aydın muhammetrasit.aydin@agu.edu.tr  Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Mehmet Ali Kuş mehmetali.kus@agu.edu.tr MBG Haz.
Mehmet Fatih Altun mehmetfatih.altun@agu.edu.tr Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 3
Mehmet Polat mehmet.polat@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 3
Melisa Tecik melisa.tecik@agu.edu.tr MBG Haz.
Mina Küçüktaş fulyamina.kucuktas@agu.edu.tr MBG Haz.
Muhammed Yasir Yağmur muhammedyasir.yagmur@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Muhammet Abdullah Soytürk muhammetabdullah.soyturk@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 2
Muhammet Furkan Nargül muhammedfurkan.nargul@agu.edu.tr Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 1
Musa Kafalı musa.kafali@agu.edu.tr Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 1
Mustafa Özen mustafa.ozen2@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 2
Osman Saygın osman.saygin@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 4
Ömer Faruk Balalan omerfaruk.balalan@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Özge Koçbulut  ozge.kocbulut@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık Haz.
Rabia Işılak rabia.ısılak@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Ramazan Aslan ramazan.aslan@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 2
Rıfat Serdar Kaya rifatserdar.kaya@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Rüveyda Küçük ruveyda.kucuk@agu.edu.tr MBG 1
Samet Kaymak  samet.kaymak@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Samet Pekcan samet.pekcan@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Sedat Gülçimen sedat.gulcimen@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 4
Serkan Kıdır  serkan.kidir@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Sevde Zülal Uysal sevdezulal.uysal@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Sultan Sarıbaş sultan.saribas@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 1
Şerife Duman serife.duman@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Şule Çankaya sule.cankaya@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Taha Ekinci taha.ekinci@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 3
Tolgahan  Varışlı tolgahan.varisli@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Veli İsmail Avan veliismail.avan@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 3
Yahya Güneş yahya.gunes@agu.edu.tr Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 2
Yakup Can Avcı yakupcan.avci@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Yakup Kapar yakup.kapar@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Yasin Enes Deliak  yasin.deliak@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 1
Yasir Çakmak yasir.cakmak@agu.edu.tr İşletme 2
Yavuz Selim Sulan yavuzselim.sulan@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 1
Yılmaz Uçar yılmaz.ucar@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Yusuf Talha Türkmen yusuftalha.turkmen@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Yüsra Özçelik yusra.ozcelik@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Zeki Çatlı  zeki.catli@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Zeynep Büşra Doğan zeynepbusra.dogan@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Zeynep Sultan Çakır zeynepsultan.cakir@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 2
Ziya Deniz ziya.deniz@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.