Doç. Dr. Niğmet Uzal Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kevser Kahraman
nigmet.uzal@agu.edu.tr kevser.kahraman@agu.edu.tr

 

                                ​

 
 
 
Ar. Gör. Erhan Muğaloğlu    

erhan.mugaloglu@agu.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

 

Adı Soyadı

Mail Adresi

Giriş Yılı

Bölüm

Mustafa Özen

mustafa.ozen2@agu.edu.tr

14'

Bilgisayar Mühendisliği

Ahmet Umut Alkan

ahmetumut.alkan@agu.edu.tr

15'

Bilgisayar Mühendisliği

Muhammet Abdullah Soytürk

muhammetabdullah.soyturk@agu.edu.tr

15'

Bilgisayar Mühendisliği

Muhammet Salih Memiş

muhammetsalih.memis@agu.edu.tr

15'

Bilgisayar Mühendisliği

Mehmet Fatih Altun

mehmetfatih.altun@agu.edu.tr

13'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Mustafa Furkan Ünlü

mustafafurkan.unlu@agu.edu.tr

13'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Muhhammed Bilal Koç

muhammedbilal.koc@agu.edu.tr

14'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Uğur Ece

ugur.ece@agu.edu.tr

14'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Abdullah Ense Kılıç

abdullahenes.kilic@agu.edu.tr

15'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Furkan Serper

furkan.serper@agu.edu.tr

15'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Hüseyin Baydar

huseyin.baydar@agu.edu.tr

15'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Ömer Faruk Demirci

omerfaruk.demirci@agu.edu.tr

15'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Süleyman Seçkin Kuru

suleymanseckin.kuru@agu.edu.tr

16'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Ali Özöksüzkaya

ali.ozoksuzkaya@agu.edu.tr

16'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Mustafa Yasin Ateş

mustafayasin.ates@agu.edu.tr

16'

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Sami Kaya

sami.kaya@agu.edu.tr

13'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Sibel Alim

sibel.alim@agu.edu.tr

13'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Şükrü Yasin Güven

sukruyasin.guven@agu.edu.tr

13'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Canan Aslı Altıok

cananasli.altiok@agu.edu.tr

14'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

İlayda Akar

ilayda.akar@agu.edu.tr

14'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Mina Eser

mina.eser@agu.edu.tr

14'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Muhammet Fatih Özer

muhammedfatih.ozer@agu.edu.tr

14'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Aladdin Demirkan

aladdin.demirkan@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Ayşegül Karakaya

aysegul.karakaya@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Beyza Ünal

beyza.unal@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Burhan Özyılmaz

burhan.ozyilmaz@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Fatih İnce

fatih.ince@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Osman Kurt

osman.kurt@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Serkan Kıdır

serkan.kidir@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Sevde Zülal Uysal

sevdezulal.uysal@agu.edu.tr

15'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Ahmet Lekesiz

ahmet.lekesiz@agu.edu.tr

16'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Zeynep Büşra Doğan

zeynepbusra.dogan@agu.edu.tr

16'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Rıdvan Yılmaz

ridvan.yilmaz@agu.edu.tr

16'

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Sedat Gülçimen

sedat.gulcimen@agu.edu.tr

13'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Tuba Nur İmiş

tubanur.imis@agu.edu.tr

13'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Anıl Tolga Ateşli

aniltolga.atesli@agu.edu.tr

14'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Hüseyin İlcan

huseyin.ilcan@agu.edu.tr

14'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Taha Ekinci

taha.ekinci@agu.edu.tr

14'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Zafer Yılmaz

zafer.yilmaz@agu.edu.tr

14'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Enes Büyük

enes.buyuk@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Furkan Aydın

furkan.aydin@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Muhammed Yasir Yağmur

muhammedyasir.yagmur@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Engin Yıldız

engin.yildiz@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Ensar Duran

ensar.duran@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Sami Burak Kolcu

samiburak.kolcu@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Sibel Selcan Çolak

sibelselcan.colak@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Yusuf Talha Türkmen

yusuftalha.turkmen@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Yüsra Özçelik

yusra.ozcelik@agu.edu.tr

15'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Tolgahan Varışlı

tolgahan.varisli@agu.edu.tr

16'

İnşaat Mühendisliği

Hatice Karaboğa

hatice.karaboga@agu.edu.tr

13'

İşletme

Tuğba Feyza Çalışkan

tugbafeyza.caliskan@agu.edu.tr

13'

İşletme

Yasin Bayram

yasin.bayram@agu.edu.tr

13'

İşletme

Bünyamin Daldıran

bunyamin.daldiran@agu.edu.tr

14'

İşletme

Burak Kalkan

burak.kalkan@agu.edu.tr

14'

İşletme

Sümeyye Atak

sumeyye.atak@agu.edu.tr

14'

İşletme

Alperen Güler

alperen.guler@agu.edu.tr

15'

İşletme

Hanife Çırak

hanife.cirak@agu.edu.tr

15'

İşletme

Ömer Faruk Çağlar

omerfaruk.caglar@agu.edu.tr

15'

İşletme

Ahmet Can Kocaoğlu

ahmetcan.kocaoglu@agu.edu.tr

15'

İşletme

Kübra Delibaş

kubra.delibas@agu.edu.tr

15'

İşletme

Yasir Çakmak

yasir.cakmak@agu.edu.tr

15'

İşletme

Ayça Sarıkaya

ayca.sarikaya@agu.edu.tr

16'

İşletme

Berfin Ekren

berfin.ekren@agu.edu.tr

16'

İşletme

İrem Gül Demirci

irem.demirci@agu.edu.tr

16'

İşletme

Kerim Kerimoğlu

kerim.kerimoglu@agu.edu.tr

16'

İşletme

Merve Selen Kocabay

merveselen.kocabay@agu.edu.tr

16'

İşletme

Ferdi Caner Bayram

ferdicaner.bayram@agu.edu.tr

13'

Makine Mühendisliği

Mehmet Polat

mehmet.polat@agu.edu.tr

13'

Makine Mühendisliği

Ali Karaca

ali.karaca@agu.edu.tr

14'

Makine Mühendisliği

Ramazan Aslan

ramazan.aslan@agu.edu.tr

14'

Makine Mühendisliği

Veli İsmail Avan

veliismail.avan@agu.edu.tr

14'

Makine Mühendisliği

Ahmet Yasin Tüysüz

ahmetyasin.tuysuz@agu.edu.tr

15'

Makine Mühendisliği

Mücahit Han

mucahit.han@agu.edu.tr

15'

Makine Mühendisliği

Emre Çetin

emre.cetin@agu.edu.tr

15'

Makine Mühendisliği

Ertuğrul Öztürk

ertugrul.ozturk@agu.edu.tr

15'

Makine Mühendisliği

Mehmet Taşdemir

mehmet.tasdemir@agu.edu.tr

15'

Makine Mühendisliği

Engin Can Öcan

engincan.ocan@agu.edu.tr

16'

Makine Mühendisliği

Samet Alışkan

samet.aliskan@agu.edu.tr

16'

Makine Mühendisliği

Zeki Çatlı

zeki.catli@agu.edu.tr

16'

Makine Mühendisliği

Hüseyin Yiğitoğlu

huseyin.yigitoglu@agu.edu.tr

13'

Mimarlık

Melike Sena Erden

melikesena.erden@agu.edu.tr

13'

Mimarlık

Gülsüm Oygur

gulsum.oygur@agu.edu.tr

14'

Mimarlık

Muharrem Melih Utkan

muharremmelih.utkan@agu.edu.tr

14'

Mimarlık

Ufuk Alakaş

ufuk.alakas@agu.edu.tr

15'

Mimarlık

Yavuz Selim Sulan

yavuzselim.sulan@agu.edu.tr

15'

Mimarlık

Aysu Şenbaş

aysu.senbas@agu.edu.tr

16'

Mimarlık

Emire Nur Solmaz

emire.solmaz@agu.edu.tr

16'

Mimarlık

Mustafa Mert Çukuroğlu

mustafa.cukurluoglu@agu.edu.tr

16'

Mimarlık

Ömer Faruk Kahraman

omerfaruk.kahraman@agu.edu.tr

16'

Mimarlık

Ecem Metin

ecem.metin@agu.edu.tr

16'

Moleküler Biyoloji ve Genetik

Fulya Mina Küçüktaş

fulyamina.kucuktas@agu.edu.tr

16'

Moleküler Biyoloji ve Genetik

Rüveyda Küçük

ruveyda.kucuk@agu.edu.tr

16'

Moleküler Biyoloji ve Genetik