Doç. Dr. Niğmet Uzal Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kevser Kahraman
nigmet.uzal@agu.edu.tr kevser.kahraman@agu.edu.tr
Ar. Gör. Erhan Muğaloğlu  Murat Bayram
erhan.mugaloglu@agu.edu.tr murat.bayram@agu.edu.tr
 

 

 

 

 
  Cemile Gencoğlu  
  cemile.gencoglu@agu.edu.tr  

 

 

 

Adı Soyadı Mail Adresi Telefon Numarası Bölümü Sınıfı
Ahmet Can Kocaoğlu ahmetcan.kocaoglu@agu.edu.tr 539 593 76 15 İşletme 1
Ahmet Lekesiz ahmet.lekesiz@agu.edu.tr 553 308 66 86 Endüstri Müh. Haz.
Ahmet Şahin  ahmet.sahin@agu.edu.tr 507 015 19 82 Makine Müh. 2
Ahmet Yasin Tüysüz ahmetyasin.tuysuz@agu.edu.tr 541 582 84 15 Makine Müh. 1
Aladdin Demirkan aladdin.demirkan@agu.edu.tr 539 258 15 12 Endüstri Müh. 1
Ayça Sarıkaya ayca.sarikaya@agu.edu.tr 507 809 96 36 İşletme 1
Ayşegül Karakaya aysegul.karakaya@agu.edu.tr 554 227 78 70 Endüstri Müh. 1
Berfin Ekren berfin.ekren@agu.edu.tr 553 220 40 07 İşletme Haz.
Betül Keleş betul.keles@agu.edu.tr 542 896 82 88 İşletme Haz.
Burak Kalkan  burak.kalkan@agu.edu.tr 553 575 27 07 İşletme 2
Bünyamin Daldıran bunyamin.daldiran@agu.edu.tr 534 388 54 18 İşletme 1
Canan Aslı Altıok cananaslı.altıok@agu.edu.tr 554 420 03 44 Endüstri Müh. 2
Engin Yıldız  engin.yildiz@agu.edu.tr 541 898 66 31  İnşaat Müh. 1
Ensar Duran ensar.duran@agu.edu.tr 539 887 78 53 İnşaat Müh. 1
Ertuğrul Öztürk ertugrul.ozturk@agu.edu.tr 531 261 21 63 Makine Müh. 1
Fatih İnce fatih.ince@agu.edu.tr 539 343 88 88 Endüstri Müh. 1
Furkan Serper furkan.serper@agu.edu.tr 507 336 83 46 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 1
Gökhan Gedik gokhan.gedik@agu.edu.tr 553 605 85 95  Mimarlık 1
Gülsüm Oygur  gulsum.oygur@agu.edu.tr 554 676 40 95 Mimarlık 2
Hanife Çırak hanife.cirak@agu.edu.tr 536 734 85 97 İşletme Haz
Hatice Karaboğa hatice.karaboga@agu.edu.tr 544 211 62 76 İşletme 3
Hazal Burçin Eser  hazal.eser@agu.edu.tr 553 893 18 06 Mimarlık Haz.
Hüseyin Baydar huseyin.baydar@agu.edu.tr 553 369 37 16 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 1
Hüseyin Yiğitoğlu huseyin.yigitoglu@agu.edu.tr 507 359 62 61 Mimarlık 2
İlayda Akar ilayda.akar@agu.edu.tr 553 563 06 83 Endüstri Müh. 2
İsmet Sayın ismet.sayin@agu.edu.tr 505 422 92 58 Mimarlık Haz.
Kerim Kerimoğlu  kerim.kerimoglu@agu.edu.tr 506 744 53 53  İşletme Haz.
Kibar Cesur kibar.cesur@agu.edu.tr 506 117 04 85 Mimarlık 2
Kübra Delibaş  kubra.delibas@agu.edu.tr 544 589 63 89 İşletme 1
Lokman Günay  lokman.gunay@agu.edu.tr 536 333 17 90 İnşaat Müh. 2
Mehmet Ali Kuş mehmetali.kus@agu.edu.tr 545 767 08 57 MBG Haz
Mehmet Fatih Altun mehmetfatih.altun@agu.edu.tr 544 631 90 70 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 2
Mehmet Furkan Kocaoğlu mehmetfurkan.kocaoglu@agu.edu.tr 531 291 89 90 Endüstri Müh. 1
Mehmet Polat mehmet.polat@agu.edu.tr 506 494 88 54 Makine Müh. 3
Mina Küçüktaş fulyamina.kucuktas@agu.edu.tr 534 675 00 33 MBG Haz.
Muhammed Yasir Yağmur yasiryagmur96@gmail.com 539 834 37 64 İnşaat Müh. Haz
Muhammet Abdullah Soytürk muhammetabdullah.soyturk@agu.edu.tr 544 857 54 55 Bilgisayar Müh. 1
Muhammet Fatih Özer muhammedfatih.ozer@agu.edu.tr 538 457 58 24 Endüstri Müh. 2
Muhammet Furkan Nargül muhammedfurkan.nargul@agu.edu.tr 531 690 28 32  Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. Haz.
Muharrem Melih Utkan muharremmelih.utkan@agu.edu.tr 542 447 45 63 Mimarlık 2
Musa Kafalı musa.kafali@agu.edu.tr 530 181 48 31 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. haz
Mustafa Özen mustafa.ozen2@agu.edu.tr 554 856 58 33 Bilgisayar Müh. 1
Nurefşan Batmaz nurefsan.durmaz@agu.edu.tr 531 714 20 95 Mimarlık 2
Ömer Faruk Aslan  omerfaruk.aslan@agu.edu.tr 507 003 30 73 Makine Müh. 1
Özge Koçbulut  ozge.kocbulut@agu.edu.tr 554 526 04 62 Mimarlık Haz.
Ramazan Aslan ramazan.aslan@agu.edu.tr 543 381 03 61 Makine Müh. 1
Samet Kaymak  samet.kaymak@agu.edu.tr 541 581 28 56  Makine Müh. Haz.
Samet Pekcan samet.pekcan@agu.edu.tr 507 462 27 55 İşletme Haz.
Sami Burak Kolcu samiburak.kolcu@agu.edu.tr 541 460 73 65 İnşaat Müh. 1
Sedat Gülçimen sedat.gulcimen@agu.edu.tr 553 312 33 72 İnşaat Müh. 3
Serkan Kıdır  serkan.kidir@agu.edu.tr 542 511 26 52 Endüstri Müh. 1
Sevde Zülal Uysal sevdezulal.uysal@agu.edu.tr 534 729 79 81 Endüstri Müh. 1
Sibel Alim sibel.alim@agu.edu.tr 537 019 85 55 Endüstri Müh. 2
Sibel Selcan Çolak sibelselcan.colak@agu.edu.tr 530 081 07 96 İnşaat Müh. 1
Sümeyye Atak sumeyye.atak@agu.edu.tr 505 901 53 05 İşletme 2
Şerife Duman serife.duman@agu.edu.tr 505 947 08 97 İnşaat Müh. 1
Taha Ekinci taha.ekinci@agu.edu.tr 505 666 68 69 İnşaat Müh. 2
Tolgahan  Varışlı tolgahan.varisli@agu.edu.tr 506 810 47 34 İnşaat Müh. Haz.
Uğur Ece ugur.ece@agu.edu.tr 541 383 06 25 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 2
Veli İsmail Avan veliismail.avan@agu.edu.tr 545 762 91 63 Makine Müh. 1
Yakup Kapar yakup.kapar@agu.edu.tr 554 645 91 56 Endüstri Müh. 1
Yasin Enes Deliak  yasin.deliak@agu.edu.tr 542 380 70 47 Bilgisayar Müh. Haz.
Yasir Çakmak yasir.cakmak@agu.edu.tr 537 527 58 42 İşletme 1
Yavuz Selim Sulan yavuzselim.sulan@agu.edu.tr 553 508 97 28 Mimarlık Haz.
Yılmaz Uçar yılmaz.ucar@agu.edu.tr 531 814 26 57 İnşaat Müh. Haz.
Yusuf Talha Türkmen yusuftalha.turkmen@agu.edu.tr 538 393 20 69 İnşaat Müh. 1
Yüsra Özçelik yusra.ozcelik@agu.edu.tr 535 480 36 68 İnşaat Müh. 1
Zafer Yılmaz zafer.yilmaz@agu.edu.tr 537 557 37 42 İnşaat Müh. 2
Zeki Çatlı  zeki.catli@agu.edu.tr 538 230 11 12 Makine Müh. Haz.
Zeynep Sultan Çakır zeynepsultan.cakir@agu.edu.tr 531 859 53 70 Mimarlık 1