Ar. Gör. Erhan Muğaloğlu  Murat Bayram
erhan.mugaloglu@agu.edu.tr murat.bayram@agu.edu.tr
 

 

 

 

 
  Cemile Gencoğlu  
  cemile.gencoglu@agu.edu.tr  

 

 

ADI SOYADI E-MAİL BÖLÜM SINIF
Ahmet Caner Yüceur ahmetcaner.yuceur@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Ahsen N. Tevrizci ahsennimet.tevrizci@agu.edu.tr İşletme 4
Aladdin Demirkan aladdin.demirkan@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 3
Ali Akkaya ali.akkaya@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Ali Rıza Uygun alirizauygu@hotmail.com Mimarlık 2
Ali Tuğrul Binköl alitugrul.binkol@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Alper Tosun alper.tosun@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 1
Aybüke İrem Akdaş aybukeirem.akdas@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Ayça Sarıkaya ayca.sarikaya@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Ayşegül Yalar ayseyalar@gmail.com Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. Haz.
Bahri Erkam Yaylamaz bahrierkam.yaylamaz@agu.edu.tr  Makine Mühendisliği 1
Betül Erkantarcı betul.erkantarci@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Betül Keleş betul.keles@agu.edu.tr İşletme 2
Beyza Bekli beyza.bekli@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Beyza Ünal beyza.unal@agu.edu.tr Endüsri Mühendisliği 3
Bilal Zor bilal.zor@agu.edu.tr  Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Bünyamin Daldıran bunyamin.daldiran@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Büşra Gül Aydın aydinbusragul@gmail.com İşletme 1
Cansu Ünal cansu.unal@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 2
Cemaynur Bolat cemaynur.bolat@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Cemil Faruk Yalçınkaya cemilfaruk.yalcınkaya@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 2
Çağlanur Sürmeli caglanur.surmeli@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği Haz.
Edanur Sakarya edanur.sakarya@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Ediz Mete Kurt  edizmete.kurt@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Elif Altınkaynak haticeelif.altinkaynak@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği Haz.
Emrullah Dağkuşu emrullah.dagkusu@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Engin Can Öcan engncn.12211@gmail.com Makine Mühendisliği 2
Engin Yıldız engin.yildiz@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 3
Ertuğrul Öztürk ertugrul.ozturk@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 3
Esra Aksu esra.aksu@agu.edu.tr İşletme 4
Esra Korkmaz esraes1180@gmail.com Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Fatih İnce fatih.ince@agu.edu.tr Endüsri Mühendisliği 3
Fatih Koyuncu fatihkoyuncu99@gmail.com Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. Haz.
Fatmanur Bozdağan fatmanur.bozdogan@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Fatmanur Kayaalp fatmanurkayaalp1907fk@gmail.com Mimarlık 1
Fulya Özgün fulya.ozgun@agu.edu.tr Biyomühendislik Haz.
Furkan Serper furkan.serper@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 3
Gamzenur Arıkan gamzenur.arikan@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Gökhan Gedik gokhan.gedik@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 3
Gözde Gül Erkaya gozdegul.erkaya@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık Haz.
Hacer Demiryürek hacer.demiryurek@agu.edu.tr  mühendis Haz.
Hamdi Çakır hamdicakirt@gmail.com Mimarlık 4
Hande Derin hande.derin@agu.edu.tr Endüsri Mühendisliği 2
Hanife Çırak hanife.cirak@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Hatice Ertetik hatice.ertetik@agu.edu.tr  Makine Mühendisliği 2
Hatice Zehra Doğru haticezehra.dogru@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 3
Hazal Burçin Eser hazal.eser@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 2
Hüseyin Altınsoy huseyin.altinsoy@agu.edu.tr  Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Hüseyin Baydar huseyin.baydar@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 3
İbrahim Tugar ibrahim.tugar@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
İkbal Bayar ikbal.bayar@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
İlhami Sancak Tekin ilhamisancak.tekin@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği Haz.
İrem Gül Demirci irem.demirci@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
İsmail Emre Yağmur ismailemre.yagmur@agu.edu.tr MBG 1
İsmail Eren Murt ismaileren.murt@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 1
Kerim Kerimoğlu kerim.kerimoglu@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Kübra Delibaş kubra.delibas@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Kübra Duran kubraduran8@gmail.com Biyomühendislik Haz.
M. Furkan Nargül muhammetfurkan.nargul@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 2
M.Raşit Aydın muhammetrasit.aydin@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Mahmut Alp Eren mahmut.eren@agu.edu.tr  Makine Mühendisliği 1
Mehmet Ali Atılgan mehmetali.atilgan@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 1
Mehmet Ali Çiftçi ben.ciftci.52@gmail.com İnşaat Mühendisliği Haz.
Mehmet Dincel meh.dincel@hotmail.com Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Mehmet Fatih Altun mehmetfatih.altun@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 3
Melih Aslan melih.aslan@agu.edu.tr  Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 1
Melik Fırat Karaboğa melikfirat.karaboga@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Melisa Tecik melisa.tecik@agu.edu.tr  MBG 1
Melisa Tiktaş melisatiktas@gmail.com MBG Haz.
Merve Safa Arıkan  mervesafa.arikan@agu.edu.tr  Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Metin Özdemir metin.ozdemir@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği Haz.
Muhammed Ahmet Polat  ahmetpolat_77@hotmail.com İşletme Haz.
Muhammed Salim Aksoy muhammedsalim.aksoy@agu.edu.tr  Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 4
Muhammed Yasir Yağmur yasiryagmur96@gmail.com İnşaat Mühendisliği 3
Musa Kafalı musa.kafali@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 2
Mustafa Burak Köroğlu mustafaburak.koroglu@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 1
Nafiz Kerem Atar nafizkerem.atar@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Nazende Sümer nazende.sumer@agu.edu.tr  MBG Haz.
Nurullah Çelik nurullah265@hotmail.com Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Oğuzhan Avşar  oguzhan.avsar@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Onur Erçetin onur.ercetin@agu.edu.tr İşletme Haz.
Orhan Demirci orhan.demirci@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. 2
Ömer Faruk Balalan omerfaruk.balalan@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Özge Nur Kaplayıcı ozgenur.kaplayici@agu.edu.tr  Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Özge Pekin ozge.pekin@agu.edu.tr MBG 1
Rabia Işılak rabia.ısılak@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Ramazan Aslan ramazan.aslan@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 2
Ramazan Duran ramazan.duran@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Rıfat Serdar Kaya rifat.kaya@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Rukiye Demir rukiye.demir@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 2
Rukiye Er rukiyeer00@gmail.com  Mimarlık Haz.
Rumeysa Kurşat rumeysanur.kursat@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Rüveyda Küçük ruveyda.kucuk@agu.edu.tr MBG 2
Safiye Aybala Kılınç  safiyeaybala.kilic@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Salih Kuyumcu salih.kuyumcu@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Samet Pekcan samet.pekcan@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Selim Yürekli selim.yurekli@agu.edu.tr  Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Sena Erdal sena.erdal@agu.edu.tr  Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Sultan Sarıbaş sultan.sarıbas@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 2
Sümeyra Odabaşı sumeyra.odabası@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Şafak Bera Şafak safakbera.safak@agu.edu.tr Biyomühendislik Haz.
Şerife Duman serife.duman@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 2
Şule Çankaya sule.cankaya@agu.edu.tr İşletme 1
Tolgahan Varışlı tolgahan.varisli@agu.edu.tr İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Veli İsmail Avan veliismail.avan@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 4
Yaren Poyraz yaren.poyraz@agu.edu.tr  Endüstri Mühendisliği Haz.
Yasin Enes Deliak yasin_enes_38@hotmail.com Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 2
Yasir Çakmak yasir.cakmak@agu.edu.tr İşletme 3
Yasir Işıktaş yasir.isiktas@agu.edu.tr  Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. Haz.
Yaşar Canbolat yasar.canbolat@agu.edu.tr Elektrik-Elektronik Müh. Haz.
Yavuz Selim Sulan yavuzselim.sulan@agu.edu.tr Mimarlık 3
Yiğit Can Tekgöz yigitcan.tekgoz@agu.edu.tr Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Yusuf Taha Türkmen y.talha.turkmen@hotmail.com İnşaat Mühendisliği 3
Zeki Çatlı zeki.catli@agu.edu.tr Makine Mühendisliği 2
Zeynep Büşra Doğan zeynepbusra.dogan@agu.edu.tr Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Zeynep Özel  zeyozel@gmail.com Makine Mühendisliği Haz.