Doç. Dr. Niğmet Uzal Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kevser Kahraman
nigmet.uzal@agu.edu.tr kevser.kahraman@agu.edu.tr
Ar. Gör. Erhan Muğaloğlu  Murat Bayram
erhan.mugaloglu@agu.edu.tr murat.bayram@agu.edu.tr
 

 

 

 

 
  Cemile Gencoğlu  
  cemile.gencoglu@agu.edu.tr  

 

 

Adı - Soyadı

Mail

Tel. Num.

Bölüm

Sınıf

Ahmet Lekesiz ahmet.lekesiz@agu.edu.tr 553 308 66 86 Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Ahsen Nimet Tevrizci ahsennimet.tevrizci@agu.edu.tr 539 393 77 17 İşletme 3
Aladdin Demirkan aladdin.demirkan@agu.edu.tr 539 258 15 12 Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Ali Rıza Uygun aliriza.uygun@agu.edu.tr 506 819 77 43 Mimarlık 1
Ali Tuğrul Binköl alitugrul.binkol@agu.edu.tr 506 609 18 45 İşletme Haz.
Aybüke İrem Akdaş aybukeirem.akdas@agu.edu.tr 544 430 56 97 İşletme Haz.
Ayça Sarıkaya ayca.sarikaya@agu.edu.tr 507 809 96 36 İşletme 1
Bahri Erkan Yaylamaz bahrierkan.yaylamaz@agu.edu.tr 507 969 95 69 Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Batuhan Taşal batuhan.tasal@agu.edu.tr 553 451 52 85 Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Berfin Ekren berfin.ekren@agu.edu.tr 553 220 40 07 İşletme Haz.
Betül Keleş betul.keles@agu.edu.tr 542 896 82 88 İşletme 1
Beyza Bekli beyza.bekli@agu.edu.tr 549 438 98 38 İşletme Haz.
Beyza Ünal beyza.unal@agu.edu.tr 534 730 08 98 Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Bünyamin Daldıran bunyamin.daldiran@agu.edu.tr 534 388 54 18 İşletme 2
Cemaynur Bolat cemaynur.bolat@agu.edu.tr 553 733 66 40 İşletme Haz.
Ceyda Desova ceyda.desova@agu.edu.tr 538 240 61 92 Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Çağlanur Sürmeli caglanur.surmeli@agu.edu.tr 553 304 31 59 İnşaat Mühendisliği Haz.
Edanur Kılıç edanur.kilic@agu.edu.tr 531 400 56 86 İşletme 3
Elif Gençaslan elif.gencaslan@agu.edu.tr 543 619 12 24 İşletme 3
Emre Özdin emre.ozdin@agu.edu.tr 551 445 03 49 İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Enes Özdin enes.ozdin@agu.edu.tr 553 336 89 69 Mimarlık 2
Engin Yıldız  engin.yildiz@agu.edu.tr 541 898 66 31 İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Engincan Özcan engincan.ocan@agu.edu.tr 544 531 24 09 Makine Mühendisliği 1
Ertuğrul Öztürk ertugrul.ozturk@agu.edu.tr 531 261 21 63 Makine Mühendisliği 2
Esra Aksu esra.aksu@agu.edu.tr 531 742 57 21 İşletme 3
Fatih İnce fatih.ince@agu.edu.tr 539 343 88 88 Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Fulya Mina Küçüktaş fulyamina.kucuktas@agu.edu.tr 534 675 00 33 MBG 1
Gökhan Gedik gokhan.gedik@agu.edu.tr 553 605 85 95 Mimarlık 2
Habibe Sultan Özhan habibesultan.ozhan@agu.edu.tr 535 877 24 84 İşletme 3
Hamit Çevik hamit.cevik@agu.edu.tr 542 296 55 44 Makine Mühendisliği 4
Hanife Çırak hanife.cirak@agu.edu.tr 536 734 85 97 İşletme Haz.
Hatice Ertetik hatice.ertetik@agu.edu.tr 553 644 10 61 Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Hatice Karaboğa hatice.karaboga@agu.edu.tr 544 211 62 76 İşletme 4
Hazal Burçin Eser  hazal.eser@agu.edu.tr 553 893 18 06 Mimarlık 1
Hüseyin Yiğitoğlu huseyin.yigitoglu@agu.edu.tr 507 359 62 61 Mimarlık 3
İlayda Akar ilayda.akar@agu.edu.tr 553 563 06 83 Endüstri Mühendisliği 3
İlayda Doğanay ilayda.doganay@agu.edu.tr 534 052 91 86 İşletme 1
İsmail Emre Yağmur ismailemre.yagmur@agu.edu.tr 543 763 79 98 MBG Haz.
İsmet Sayın ismet.sayin@agu.edu.tr 505 422 92 58 Mimarlık 1
İsmet Selçuk Özer ismetselcuk.ozer@agu.edu.tr 534 686 01 30 İşletme 1
Kerim Kerimoğlu  kerim.kerimoglu@agu.edu.tr 506 744 53 53 İşletme Haz.
Kibar Cesur kibar.cesur@agu.edu.tr 506 117 04 85 Mimarlık 3
Kübra Delibaş  kubra.delibas@agu.edu.tr 544 589 63 89 İşletme 2
M.Raşit Aydın muhammetrasit.aydin@agu.edu.tr  544 515 64 13 Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.
Mehmet Ali Kuş mehmetali.kus@agu.edu.tr 545 767 08 57 MBG Haz.
Mehmet Fatih Altun mehmetfatih.altun@agu.edu.tr 544 631 90 70 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 3
Mehmet Polat mehmet.polat@agu.edu.tr 506 494 88 54 Makine Mühendisliği 3
Melisa Tecik melisa.tecik@agu.edu.tr 530 260 8099 MBG Haz.
Mina Küçüktaş fulyamina.kucuktas@agu.edu.tr 534 675 00 33 MBG Haz.
Muhammed Yasir Yağmur muhammedyasir.yagmur@agu.edu.tr 553 950 02 07 İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Muhammet Abdullah Soytürk muhammetabdullah.soyturk@agu.edu.tr 544 857 54 55 Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 2
Muhammet Furkan Nargül muhammedfurkan.nargul@agu.edu.tr 531 690 28 32 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 1
Musa Kafalı musa.kafali@agu.edu.tr 530 181 48 31 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 1
Mustafa Özen mustafa.ozen2@agu.edu.tr 554 856 58 33 Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 2
Osman Saygın osman.saygin@agu.edu.tr 545 610 30 23 İnşaat Mühendisliği 4
Ömer Faruk Balalan omerfaruk.balalan@agu.edu.tr 538 655 27 03 İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Özge Koçbulut  ozge.kocbulut@agu.edu.tr 554 526 04 62 Mimarlık Haz.
Rabia Işılak rabia.ısılak@agu.edu.tr 507 130 51 37 Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Ramazan Aslan ramazan.aslan@agu.edu.tr 543 381 03 61 Makine Mühendisliği 2
Rıfat Serdar Kaya rifatserdar.kaya@agu.edu.tr 530 066 45 38 İşletme Haz.
Rüveyda Küçük ruveyda.kucuk@agu.edu.tr 553 284 54 60 MBG 1
Samet Kaymak  samet.kaymak@agu.edu.tr 541 581 28 56 Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Samet Pekcan samet.pekcan@agu.edu.tr 507 462 27 55 İşletme 1
Sedat Gülçimen sedat.gulcimen@agu.edu.tr 553 312 33 72 İnşaat Mühendisliği 4
Serkan Kıdır  serkan.kidir@agu.edu.tr 542 511 26 52 Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Sevde Zülal Uysal sevdezulal.uysal@agu.edu.tr 534 729 79 81 Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Sultan Sarıbaş sultan.saribas@agu.edu.tr 537 975 00 43 Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 1
Şerife Duman serife.duman@agu.edu.tr 505 947 08 97 İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Şule Çankaya sule.cankaya@agu.edu.tr 536 339 38 39 İşletme Haz.
Taha Ekinci taha.ekinci@agu.edu.tr 505 666 68 69 İnşaat Mühendisliği 3
Tolgahan  Varışlı tolgahan.varisli@agu.edu.tr 506 810 47 34 İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Veli İsmail Avan veliismail.avan@agu.edu.tr 545 762 91 63 Makine Mühendisliği 3
Yahya Güneş yahya.gunes@agu.edu.tr 507 954 76 19 Elektrik - Elektronik Müh. 2
Yakup Can Avcı yakupcan.avci@agu.edu.tr 553 679 49 93 İşletme 1
Yakup Kapar yakup.kapar@agu.edu.tr 554 645 91 56 Endüstri Mühendisliği 2
Yasin Enes Deliak  yasin.deliak@agu.edu.tr 542 380 70 47 Bilgisayar Mühendisliği 1
Yasir Çakmak yasir.cakmak@agu.edu.tr 537 527 58 42 İşletme 2
Yavuz Selim Sulan yavuzselim.sulan@agu.edu.tr 553 508 97 28 Mimarlık 1
Yılmaz Uçar yılmaz.ucar@agu.edu.tr 531 814 26 57 İnşaat Mühendisliği 1
Yusuf Talha Türkmen yusuftalha.turkmen@agu.edu.tr 538 393 20 69 İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Yüsra Özçelik yusra.ozcelik@agu.edu.tr 535 480 36 68 İnşaat Mühendisliği 2
Zeki Çatlı  zeki.catli@agu.edu.tr 538 230 11 12 Makine Mühendisliği Haz.
Zeynep Büşra Doğan zeynepbusra.dogan@agu.edu.tr 541 885 08 86 Endüstri Mühendisliği 1
Zeynep Sultan Çakır zeynepsultan.cakir@agu.edu.tr 531 859 53 70 Mimarlık 2
Ziya Deniz ziya.deniz@agu.edu.tr 535 216 15 17 Bilgisayar Mühendisliği Haz.